The Sound of Confusion Vol. 1

Mash-up is not a dirty word.

The Sound of Confusion vol. 1 by Outspaced on Mixcloud

Amplive vs Radiohead – Video Tapez
Fujiya & Miyagi – In One Ear And Out The Other
Simian Mobile Disco – I Believe (Prins Thomas Discomiks)
Jose Gonzales – Killing For Love
Eric B & Rakim – I Know You Got Soul (acapella)
Quantic – Apricot Morning
The Presets- Steamworks
Riot In Belgium – La Musique (Adam Sky Remix)
The Radio Dept. – Pet Grief
Cypress Hill – Insane In The Brain
Primal Scream – If They Move Kill ’em
The Doors – Riders On The Storm
The Stone Roses – Fools Gold
Lifelike – Discopolis
Orbital – Halcyon + On + On
Bruce Springsteen – Born In The Usa
The Chemical Brothers – Chemical Beats
The Whip – Muzzle No. 1 (Black Ghosts Remix)
The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army (DJ Klutch Vs The Creeps Remix)
Prince – When Doves Cry
New Order – Blue Monday
The Faint – Paranoiattack
Nirvana – Lithium
Duoteque – Kyra
Simian Mobile Disco – Hustler
Till West – Same Man
Dusty Little Kid – Discolion
The Acade Fire – Rebellion (lies)
MSTRKRFT – She’s Good For Business
Rick Ross – Hustlin’
Underworld – Born Slippy
Spank Rock – Bump
Duran Duran – Girls On Film (Nite Version)
Leftfield – Phat Planet
Tom Vek – I Ain’t Saying Goodbye
Joy Division – Transmission

size: 120 mb
length: 73 minutes
encoding: MP3 v0